IIFA Awards 2019 Winners Complete List

IIFA Awards 2019: At the IIFA Awards 2019, on Wednesday night in Mumbai. Bollywood stars gather at the ceremony of IIFA Awards 2019. Everyone congratulate and praised the efforts of the stars winning the IIFA 2019 awards. Despite heavy rains, Rekha, Madhuri Dixit, Deepika Padukone, Ranveer Singh, Katrina Kaif, Ayushmann Khurrana, Salman Khan, Vicky Kaushal, Alia Bhatt, and Sara Ali Khan attended the event.

The 20th International Indian Film Academy (IIFA) Awards was hosted by Ayushmann Khurrana. IIFA Awards 2019 featured sensational performances by Ranveer Singh, Salman Kham, Sara Ali Khan, Vicky Kaushal and Katrina Kaif among others. Star impressed the audience with their mind-blowing performance. At the same time, Ranveer Singh was awarded the Best Actor and Alia Bhatt the Best Actress Award.

Deepika Padukone, Rajkumar Hirani, Saroj Khan and Ranbir Kapoor, were honoured with special awards.

Read IIFA Awards 2019 Winners List:

IIFA Awards 2019Winners
Best Actor (Male) Ranveer Singh for Padmaavat
Best Actor (Female) Alia Bhatt for Raazi
Best Film Raazi
Best Director Sriram Raghavan for Andhadhun
Best Story Award AndhaDhun.
Best Supporting Actor (Female) Aditi Rao Hydari for Padmaavat
Best Supporting Actor (Male) Vicky Kaushal for Sanju
Best Lyrics Amitabh Bhattacharya for Dhadak
Best Playback Singer (Male) Arijit Singh for Ae Watan from Raazi
Best Debut Award (Female) Sara Ali Khan for Kedarnath
Best Debut Award (Male) Ishaan Khatter for Dhadak
20 Years Best Actor (Female) Deepika Padukone
Best Playback Singer (Female) Harshdeep Kaur and Vibha Saraf for Dilbaro from Raazi
Outstanding performance by a director in last 20 years Rajkumar Hirani for Sanju
20 Years Best Actor (Male) Ranbir Kapoor.
Best Music Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety
Best music in the last 20 years Pritam
Best film of the past 20 years Kaho Na Pyaar Hai
Lifetime Achievement Award Legendary actor and comedian Jagdeep Jaffery

IIFA Awards 2019 Live Update

Best Supporting Actor (Male) – Vicky Kaushal for Sanju
Alia Bhatt wins IIFA awards Best Actor (Female) for Raazi
Sriram Raghavan Best Director for Andhadhun
IIFA 20 years special award winners – Rajkumar Hirani for Sanju
20 Years Best Actor (Female) – Deepika Padukone

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment