Kerala Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Table of Contents

Kerala Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Kerala Lok Sabha General Election 2019 was scheduled on April 23, 2019, in Phase III. Kerala has 20 Lok Sabha constituencies. In the Single Phase Polling, the elections 20 parliamentary seats took place on April 23, 2019. On 23 May 2019, the counting of votes for Lok Sabha elections 2019 in Kerala was held.

The Indian National Congress hung on to its healthy lead, winning in 11 constituencies and leading in 4, followed by the Indian Union Muslim League with 2 constituencies. The ruling Communist Party of India (Marxist) is leading only in one constituency so far.

Kerala Lok Sabha Election Results 2019
Kerala Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Kerala Lok Sabha General Election Winning Candidate List 2019

AlappuzhaA M AriffCPM Won
AlathurRamya HaridasCongressWon
AttingalAdoor PrakashCongressWon
ChalakudyBenny BehananCongressWon
ErnakulamHibi EdenCongressWon
IdukkiDean KuriakoseCongressWon
KasaragodRajmohan UnnithanCongressWon
KollamN K PremachandranRSPWon
KottayamThomas ChazhikadanKECMWon
KozhikodeM K RaghavanCongressWon
MalappuramP KkunhalikuttyIUMLWon
MavelikkaraKodikunnil SureshCongressWon
PalakkadV K SreekandanCongressWon
PathanamthittaAnto AntonyCongressWon
PonnaniETMohammed BasheerIUMLWon
ThiruvananthapuramShashi TharoorCongressWon
WayanadRahul GandhiCongressWon

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment